Concert Choir
2019-2020 Required DATES


FALL COMBINED REHEARSAL:
THURSDAY, OCTOBER 3 DURING FLEX (2:18-3:16) WITH Bel Canto & CANTEMUS

FALL CONCERTs: Monday, October 14

Concert begins at 7:00pm; attendance at 6:30pm.

& TUESDAY, OCTOBER 15

Concert begins at 8:00pm; attendance at 7:30pm.

Both concerts in Fick Auditorium.


Winter Jubilee Combined Rehearsals:
Wednesday, December 11 during 4th-hour block
Thursday, December 12 During 3rd-Hour Block

Winter Jubilee: Saturday, December 14

There are two performances: 3:00pm & 7:00pm. Call time will be announced.


WINTER CONCERT: Tuesday, FEBRUARY 11

Concert begins at 7:00pm; attendance at 6:30pm.


2020 NEW YORK Tour: March 11 - 15


Current Jam Small-Group Auditions: Tue., March 31

Closed auditions in Fick Auditorium.
After-school and evening time slots.


Current Jam Rehearsals:
Monday, May 11, 3:30-5:00pm (no costumes)
Tuesday, May 12, 6:30-9:30pm (dress rehearsal)

Current jam 2020: Wednesday, May 13 - Saturday, May 16

Concerts each night begin at 7:00pm; attendance at 6:30pm.
Saturday matinee begins at 1:00pm; attendance at 12:30pm.


Commencement: Sunday, May 31

7:00pm ceremony at Mariucci Arena.
Details and transportation arrangements for 11th graders will be announced.


mEN’S & wOMEN’S cHORUSES:

TENORS & BASSES MUST ALSO RECORD THE MEN’S CHORUS REQUIRED DATES.

SOPRANOS & ALTOS MUST ALSO RECORD THE WOMEN’S CHORUS REQUIRED DATES.


REQUIRED DATES CONFIRMATION ASSIGNMENT—25 POINTS (DUE SEPTEMBER 20):

Confirmation Statement
Student Name *
Student Name
Parent/Guardian Name *
Parent/Guardian Name
Date *
Date