2018-2019 PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE

FALL CHORAL CONCERTS:

Monday, October 15 at 7:00pm
9th Grade Choirs & Concert Choir

Tuesday, October 16 at 7:00pm
Varsity SSA, Varsity TTB, Bel Canto,
Concert Choir, Chamber Singers


Winter Jubilee:

Saturday, December 15, 3:00pm & 7:00pm
Concert Choir, Concert Band, Concert Orchestra, Thespians


WINtER CHORAL CONCERTS:

Monday, February 11 at 6:00pm
9th Grade Choirs & Ensembles

Monday, February 11 at 8:00pm
Varsity SSA, Varsity TTB, Bel Canto, Ensembles

Tuesday, February 12 at 7:00pm
Concert Choir, Men's Chorus, Women's Chorus, Chamber Singers


Spring Sing 2019 - Freshmen Edition:

Thursday, May 2 at 7:00pm
9th Grade Choirs & ENSEMBLES


Happenin' '19:

Thursday, May 9 & Friday May 10 at 7:00pm
Varsity SSA, Varsity TTB, Bel Canto, Ensembles


CurrenT Jam 2019:

Wednesday, May 15 at 7:00pm
Thursday, May 16 at 7:00pm
Friday, May 18 at 7:00PM

Saturday, May 19 at 1:00pm & 7:00pm
Concert Choir, Women's Chorus, & Men's Chorus


EDINA HIGH SCHOOL CHOIR DEPARTMENT CALENDAR